The North

Dundee Rep Theatre

Saturday 30 September, 8pm
Tickets: £12/£10/£9
Booking:01382 223530/ Book Online Now
There will be BSL Interpretation by Jennifer Ramsay
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk
Meet The Choreographer 21 Sep / Meet the Creatives with Emma Jones 26 Sep

 

The North

Riley Theatre at NSCD

Thursday 5 October, 7.30pm
Tickets: £10/£5
Booking:0113 219 3018/ Book Online Now
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk

 

The North

Cambridge Junction

Wednesday 1 November, 7.30pm
Tickets: £12.50/£8
Booking: 01223 511 511/ Book Online Now
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk

 

The North

Ardrishaig Public Hall

Friday 3 November, 7.30pm
Tickets: £5 on the door
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk / Dance Workshop for ages 10+, Sat 4 Nov, 10am

 

The North

The Place, London

Wednesday 8 November, 8pm
Tickets: £16/£12
Booking: 020 7121 1100/ Book Online Now
This performance will be Audio Described by Emma Jane McHenry
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk with Kirsty Alexander of Independent Dance

 

The North

Dance City, Newcastle

Saturday 11 November, 7.30pm
Tickets: £13.50/£11/£8
Booking: 0191 261 0505/ Book Online Now
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk

 

The North

Universal Hall, Findhorn

Wednesday 22 November, 7.30pm
Tickets: £12/£10/£8
Booking: Book Online Now /  In person at Phoenix Stores
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk

The North

The Barn, Banchory

Friday 24 November, 7.30pm
Tickets: £10/£8
Booking: Book Online Now /  01330 825431
Accompanying Activity:  Post Show Talk

 

The North

Lyth Arts Centre

Sunday 26 November, 8pm
Booking details tbc